Lavish Alice Customer Service Number, Toll Free Number, head Office Complaint Number, Email Id, Office Address - Customer Help Numbers

Lavish Alice Customer Service Number, Toll Free Number, head Office Complaint Number, Email Id, Office Address

Incorporated in 2011 Lavish Alice has been a notable online web platform to shop different types of fashionable items. The main aim of Lavish Alice is to provide customers with different types of seasonal deals at reasonable rates. Lavish Alice offers different types of clothing, footwear, jewelry and other items. You can directly order any product available on the official website of Lavish Alice. For customers, Lavish Alice also offers 14 day free return policy. If by any reason customer has to return back the product owned from lavishalice.com, he can return it within 14 days from the date of delivery. Moreover, the company offers free delivery within United Kingdom and charges delivery price outside UK.

Important Contact Details of Lavish Alice

For Wholesale UK South Contact Lavish Alice at: Kirstie@lavishalice.com

For Wholesale UK North Contact Lavish Alice at: Emma@lavishalice.com

For Wholesale General - International & EU Contact Lavish Alice at: Wholesale@lavishalice.com

For Blogger Contact Lavish Alice at: Sophie@labelpr.co.uk

For Affiliate Contact Lavish Alice at: Sophie@labelpr.co.uk

For Press Contact Lavish Alice at: Lee@labelpr.co.uk

Lavish Alice Jobs in United Kingdom

Besides these services, the company also deliver job options in different fields within their company. If you are interested in joining Lavish Alice, you can send your resume on the following Email Address:
Careers@lavishalice.com

Lavish Alice Address/ Email/ Contact Details

AddressUnit 33, Soapstone Way,
Irlam Business Centre, Manchester M44 6RA,
United Kingdom
Phone0844-318-0131
Emailenquiries@lavishalice.com
Contact Hours
24X7
Websitelavishalice.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Drop Your Message Through This Comment Box: